Return to NEW CROP Large Pecan Pieces
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara Espinosa from Scottsdale , AZ United States  
Recipient said they were beautiful and tasted wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 large pecan pieces November 22, 2021
Reviewer: Paulette from TX United States  
very pleased with my order. fresh crop taste. prompt delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love Palestine pecans! November 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lowell, NC United States  
Palestine delivers delicious pecans and the customer service is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large Pecan Pieces November 18, 2021
Reviewer: Tricia Menikos  
This is my second year to purchase from Palestine Texas Pecans.  Same great quality; same friendly and prompt service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Christine Colomban from The Woodlands , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 6, 2021
Reviewer: Jo Ann Fears from Meridian , MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Texas Pecans December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Ben Nelson from Leggett, TX United States  
The pecans we received were very nice, meaty and of excellent quality. I ordered 7 lbs. We will definitely order again. Also the service was excellent. We got them within a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tasty Pecans! December 5, 2020
Reviewer: Vanessa Foster from Carthage, TX United States  
This is my first purchase and def not my last. These are so tasty! I love pecans & can eat them everyday, so I’m pretty picky about them. These are wonderful, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Consistent with expectation November 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ocala, FL United States  
Have been a satisfied customer for several years.  Quality of product and level of service are terrific!  What more can you say?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 18, 2020
Reviewer: Elliott Lansford from Conroe, TX United States  
Love the pecan products I have purchased,from palestinetexaspecans. This is my second year to purchased items.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items